TFD: WE SUPPLY QUALITY FLOORS
TFD: WE SUPPLY QUALITY FLOORS
TFD: WE SUPPLY QUALITY FLOORS

Management

Monique Toonen, Founder / Co-owner

Rob Toonen, Founder / Co-owner

Office

Janine Bouwhuis, Office manager

Harold Theijink, Finance

Dirk Feenstra, Controller

Ralph Beeking, Allround employee

Warehouse

Leo Toonen, Warehouse manager

Sales manager

Rainaldo Koerhuis,
Salesmanager Noord/Oost Nederland
Mobile: +31 (0)6 269 00 341
E-mail: rainaldo@tfd-floortile.com

Raimond Van Wijk,
Salesmanager Zuid Nederland
Mobile: +31 (0)6 510 78 150
E-mail: raimond@tfd-floortile.com

Harm Posthuma,
Salesmanager Noord Holland/Utrecht
Mobile: +31 (0)6 27 025 055
E-mail: harm@tfd-floortile.com

Office Germany

Stephan Briel,
Managing Director Germany
Tel.: +49(0) 6502 506000
E-Mail: info@tfd-floortile.de

Christiane Briel, 
Office manager Germany
Tel.: +49(0) 6502 506000
E-Mail: info@tfd-floortile.de

Sales manager Germany

Werner Herich,
Salesmanager
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 4852510
E-Mail: w.herich@tfd-floortile.de

Detlef Osterhoff,
Salesmanager
Mobiel: +49 (0) 173 1978566
E-Mail: d.osterhoff@tfd-floortile.de

Heiko Rettig,
Salesmanager
Mobiel: +49 (0) 173 2043552
E-Mail: h.rettig@tfd-floortile.de

TFD Floortile